Where Does The Time Go?

I can’t believe how long it has been since I have written a post! Far too long if you ask me. I see the last post was written in December and a lot has transpired since then. At the time the post was written, I was 4 weeks pregnant! Here we are now 28 weeks into my pregnancy. It has been a really great experience so far. I have been extremely lucky not to go through any of the morning sickness that many women experience. Actually, until about 4 weeks ago, I kept “forgetting” that I was pregnant! These days that is hard to do since my tummy feels like a beach ball and the little guy in there moves around quite a bit!

I am going to try to get back into blogging again. I am not sure how regularly I will be able to post but I will try my best to update a few times a week. Obviously there will be some baby talk on the blog but I will try to keep it to a once a week thing. I look forward to sharing with everyone again! You should all see a few new posts this week. Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Where Does The Time Go?

Leave a Reply

