Home Workout

I’m stuck at home today and really feel like I could use a good workout. I have a few options; I could go down to the gym in the building…nah, not in the mood for the treadmill. I could get outside for a run or walk…. too cold for me thanks! So I started digging around on the Internet to see what kind of workouts I can find online. There are actually quite a few options.

Bodyrock.tv is one butt-kicking site! The workouts on here are hard-core! If you want a real, sweaty and tough work out, this is the site for you.  This site is for men and women and offers great advice on working out and eating a healthy diet.

If you are in the mood for Yoga, My Yoga Online has a ton of workouts available to stream. There are videos for different levels of fitness and you can choose which type of yoga you are interested in.

Another good resource is Fitness magazine’s website. I found all kinds of challenging workouts that can be done in the gym or in the comfort of your home. The videos are easy to follow and the workouts are interesting and fun!

 

Well, off to do my workout now!

 

3 thoughts on “Home Workout

  1. Pingback: What to do if the roads are closed « The Not Big Anymore, Formerly Fat Guy

Leave a Reply

