Great Lash(es)!

The one item of make-up I wear every single day is mascara. I have been in and out of love with many different brands, but the one I keep going back to is Great Lash. So, I was browsing around for a new masacara and I came across Great Lash BIG mascara. They have revamped their line-up and now have many different formulas of the iconic Great Lash mascara.

The packaging looks realtively the same, bright pink tube and bright green lid. The brush is very different for the BIG formula. It is thick and big, just the way I like my mascara brushes to be!

Great Lash BIG mascara goes on without clumps and flakes. It does add a lot more volume then their original formula, but for a night out I still prefer to use something more dramatic such as Dior Show.

What is the one item from your make-up bag that you can’t live without?

It looks like the weather is going to be a bit of a challenge for most of Southern Ontario tonight. Stay dry and be safe 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

