Pizza Friday!

We have a regular Friday tradtion in our home. Every Friday night we make pizza! Once in a while we will order delivery but our homemade pizzas are so good and so easy to make.

We buy our crusts pre-made, although I have made my own crust in the past. Making your own crust is actually pretty easy to do, but we enjoy the crusts that we buy from Costco. You can pick up a 4pk thin crust style there. I just keep them in the freezer until I am ready to use one.

Most of the time we put the same toppings on; pepperoni, hot pepper and pineapple. I have tried different variations in the past, the nice thing about making your own pizza is that you decide! I use whatever cheese we have in the fridge, sometimes I pick up pizza mozzerella.

If you want to make your own crust I would  suggest you check out The Small Things Blog, there is a tasty and easy to follow recipe there.

Have a great weekend 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

